RIHSS (Home)

Boys Basketball


Current Standings

Past Standings


Team W/L Records

Team W/L Records




Division I (Non-State)

Division II

Division III

RI New England Titles

Coastal Prep League



Boys Basketball Title Totals

Regular Season (All Sports)

Individual School Pages (All Sports)

School Totals (All Sports)

All Sports' Championships Year by Year (Every Division)

All Sports' Championships Year by Year (Top Divisions)

Notes on High School Championships


Championship Results


Division I (Non-State)

Division II

Division III



Current Results

Past Results



First Years of Teams in the RIIL


Projo All State




RIBCA All Division




RI Basketball Coaches Association Site

RI Basketball




2021 Boys Basketball
R.I. Basketball Coaches Association All Division


Division I - East
First Team
Raphael Awa, La Salle
Dimetri Iafrate, La Salle
Ethan Coutu, Barrington
Matt Raffa, Barrington
Brian Taylor, East Providence
Jared Downing, Woonsocket

Second Team
William Sampson, La Salle
Ja’kai Washington, La Salle
Connor Sullivan, Barrington
Max Collins, East Providence
Abou Jobe, Woonsocket
Kenny Silva, Shea

Third Team
Colin Durante, La Salle
Brigham Dunphy, Barrington
Trey Resendes, East Providence
Shane Perrico, Woonsocket
Joey Reyes Serrano, Shea

Division I - North
First Team
Jansel Hayes, Mount Pleasant
Keyon Lawrence, Mount Pleasant
Jackson Walsh, Cumberland
Khalil Fofana, Cumberland
Riley Gran, Smithfield
Brendan McRoy, Providence Country Day

Second Team
Omarian Vidal, Mount Pleasant
Jaymes Stone, Mount Pleasant
Jack Proctor, Cumberland
Jaden Saunders, Smithfield
Michael Tartaglia, Smithfield
Brian Greenless, Providence Country Day

Third Team
Matthew Buchanan, Mount Pleasant
Will Andrews, Cumberland
Corey Conlin, Smithfield
Danny Miranda-Duarte, Providence Country Day

Division I - Central
First Team
Marquis Buchanan, Classical
Stanley Urey, Classical
Keilon James, Central
Jayden Linvent, Central
Jared Chaloux, Narragansett
Jamari Bell, Cranston East

Second Team
Alexis Delgiudice, Classical
Ned Fitzpatrick, Classical
Kevin Negron, Central
Matt Calabro, Narragansett
Adam Lurgio, Narragansett
Nick Ricci, Cranston East

Third Team
Evenson St. Franc, Classical
Dakari Pona, Central
Ethan Betts, Narragansett
Kevin Pinheiro, Cranston East

Division I - South
First Team
David Lynch, Hendricken
Justin Perez, Hendricken
Owen Moynihan, North Kingstown
Ethan Smith, North Kingstown
Shane Jedson South Kingstown
Dante Wilk, Westerly

Second Team
Andres Andujar, Hendricken
Cameron Hughes, Hendricken
Shawn Murphy, North Kingstown
Jaden Esposito, South Kingstown
Lavell Shepard, South Kingstown
Byron Dunn, Westerly

Third Team
Azmar Abdullah, Hendricken
T.J. Gormley, North Kingstown
Cam Holland, South Kingstown
Max Bertsch, Westerly

Division II - North A
First Team
Travis Cobain, Wheeler
Isaiah Smith-Johnson, Wheeler
Derek Salvatore, Johnston
Thomas Zednik, Johnston
Khalil Badru, Cranston West
Jaden Delomba, St. Raphael

Second Team
Wyatt Greenberg, Wheeler
Evan Harrison, Wheeler
Hunter Remington, Johnston
Mike Paquette, Cranston West
Jalen Sherman, St. Raphael Lincoln
Drew, North Providence

Third Team
Jake Faulise, Wheeler
CJ Ragosta, Johnston
Joe Ragosta, Cranston West
Andre Gray, St. Raphael
Rafael Barrioneuvo, North Providence

Division II - North B
First Team
Jaylin Baptista, Tolman
Leandro DePina, Tolman
Jonathan Bergin, Burrillville
Colby Bouzan, Burrillville
Octavio Brito, Lincoln
Bernard Omona, Juanita Sanchez

Second Team
Watna Duarte, Tolman
Maarten Lopes, Tolman
Dean Ayotte, Burrillville
Chi Nwanko, Lincoln
Andrew Montan, Juanita Sanchez
Juan Severino Hope

Third Team
Jayel Rodrigues, Tolman
Wes Cournoyer, Burrillville
Dylan Balon, Lincoln
Marcos Miranda, Juanita Sanchez
Jorge Nicasio, Hope

Division II - South A
First Team
Jack McMullen, East Greenwich
Andrew Plympton, East Greenwich
Roshawn Fleming, Rogers
Darian Piker, Rogers
William Begones, Coventry
Jarrett Boisclair, Chariho

Second Team
Will Foster, East Greenwich
Dan Prior, East Greenwich
Max Newsome, Rogers
Jeff Rosa, Coventry
Tyler LaBelle, Chariho
Doug Madden, Middletown

Third Team
Cole Basler, East Greenwich
Michael Weaver, Rogers
Jayden Voelker, Coventry
Zoot Boschwitz, Chariho
Timmy Robinson, Middletown

Division II - South B
First Team
Peter Kay, Pilgrim
Tyriek Weeks, Pilgrim
Jack Bielawa, Portsmouth
Benny Hurd, Portsmouth
Francisco Lopez, Toll Gate
Bruce McGuire, Mt. Hope

Second Team
Jared Reminder, Pilgrim
Kenny Rix, Pilgrim
Owen Gugliotta, Portsmouth
Liam Hart, Toll Gate
Mason Almeida, Mt. Hope
Luke Deldeo, Tiverton

Third Team
Cam Grilli, Pilgrim
Luke Hyder, Portsmouth
Shawn Nolette, Toll Gate
Parker Camelo, Mt. Hope
Jared Landoch, Tiverton

Division III - North
First Team
Jean Marie Preira, Davies
Raheim Rainey, Davies
Xavier Mendez, Blackstone Valley Prep
Jordan Mendes, Blackstone Valley Prep
Warner Galva, Central Falls
Gary Kalmer, Mount St. Charles

Second Team
Isaiah Gonsalves, Davies
Ericsen Semedo, Davies
Xavier Lara, Blackstone Valley Prep
Chunn Anderson, Central Falls
Jack Bennett, Mount St. Charles
Cam Reynolds, North Smithfield

Third Team
Antonio Cabral, Davies
Daniel Garcia, Blackstone Valley Prep
Jaiden Alvarado, Central Falls
Jared Beaudoin, Mount St. Charles
Aidan Bienvenue, North Smithfield

Division III - South
First Team
Kyle DaSilva, West Warwick
Alex Johnson, West Warwick
John Estes, Prout
Maxwell Fiore, Prout
Andrew Perry, Moses Brown
Tyler Mumford, Exeter-West Greenwich

Second Team
Dion’Dre Chase, West Warwick
Brady Miale, West Warwick
Michael Bogosian, Prout
C.J. Caruolo, Moses Brown
Mike Mahone, Exeter-West Greenwich
Gean Rosado, Highlander Charter

Third Team
Quinn Kortick, West Warwick
John Mainella, Prout
Matthew Jumes, Moses Brown
Lucas Pennachia, Exeter-West Greenwich
Jeremiah Peralta, Highlander Charter

Division III – Central
First Team
Kobe Pena, Times2
Jason Peters, Times2
Ricky Fonseca, St. Patrick
Keith Wilson, St. Patrick
Keene Yena, Scituate
Lucas Pierce, Ponaganset

Second Team
Josh Ojuri, Times2
Paul Pinkrah, Times2
Camren Davis, St. Patrick
Ben DeAngelis, Scituate
Sal Bianca, Ponaganset
Luis Henderson, Paul Cuffee

Third Team
Efrain Valle, Times2
Jaylin Carty, St. Patrick
Michael St. Angelo, Scituate
Adam Bucci, Ponaganset
Giovani De los Santos, Paul Cuffee

Coaches of the Year
Division I-North/East – Mike McParlin, La Salle
Division I-South/Central – John Kavanagh, Classical
Division II-North – Kevin Randall, Burrillville, Sean Kelly/Kyle VanRossum, Wheeler
Division II-South – Matt Fontaine, Pilgrim, David Gee/Don Bowen, East Greenwich
Division III – Dean Felicetti, Prout, Greg Rakovic, St. Patrick

Sportsmanship Awards
Division I-North/East – Providence Country Day and Woonsocket
Division I-South/Central – Westerly
Division II-North – Johnston
Division II-South – Middletown
Division III – Highlander Charter

Links for Current Standings, Scores and Schedules


Providence Journal



Information on Schools & the RIIL


For questions, comments, corrections, or suggestions relating to this site, please email:



NOTE: This web site and myself are not associated with the RIIL or any school; If you have any questions outside of the content of this site, please direct them to the appropriate contact information on the RIIL web site

Back to Home Page