RIHSS (Home)

Boys Lacrosse


Current Standings

Past Standings


Team W/L Records

Team W/L Records



Division I

Division II

Division III

Division IV

Division I-A (Defunct)



Boys Lacrosse Title Totals

Regular Season (All Sports)

Individual School Pages (All Sports)

School Totals (All Sports)

All Sports' Championships Year by Year (Every Division)

All Sports' Championships Year by Year (Top Divisions)

Notes on High School Championships


Championship Results

Division I

Division II

Division III

Division IV

Division I-A (Defunct)



Current Results

Past Results


First Years of Teams in the RIIL


Projo All State




RILCA All Division




2022 Boys Lacrosse
R.I. Lacrosse Coaches Association All Division


Division I
First Team
Attack – Peter Buonanno, Moses Brown
Attack – Jack Cianciola, Portsmouth
Attack – Owen O’Farrell, Moses Brown
Attack – Noah Rosa, La Salle
Midfield – Thomas Caito, La Salle
Midfield – Marcus Evans, Portsmouth
Midfield – Dylan Johnson, La Salle
FOGO – Anthony DiCenso, La Salle
LSM – Luke Mead, Hendricken
Defense – Henry Alessandro, Moses Brown
Defense – Hayden Almeida, La Salle
Defense – Tim Votta, East Greenwich
Goalie – Max Ayotte, La Salle

Second Team
Attack – Luke Guerin, Middletown
Attack – Nolan Johnson, La Salle
Attack – Matt McKenzie, East Greenwich
Midfield – Colby Frigon, La Salle
Midfield – Neil McGillivray, Barrington
Midfield – Jude MacLean, Moses Brown
FOGO – Casey Lambert, Moses Brown
LSM – Logan Ziegler, Moses Brown
Defense – Josh Bairos, Barrington
Defense – Ryan Cowan, La Salle
Defense – Daniel McKay, North Kingstown
Goalie – Will Erickson, East Greenwich

Division II
First Team
Attack – Brady Banner, Prout
Attack – Charlie Krause, Chariho
Attack – Patrick Murphy, Mount St. Charles
Midfield – Cam Fonseca, Prout
Midfield – Brock Meomartino, Cumberland
Midfield – Andrew Thronsdon, Mount St. Charles
FOGO – Will Lawrence, Mount St. Charles
LSM – Gordon Kopecky, Mt. Hope
Defense – James Bruck, Cumberland
Defense – Ryan Fitzgerald, Mount St. Charles
Defense – Charlie Read, Coventry
Goalie – Matthew Deedy, Prout

Second Team
Attack – Jack Malek, Prout
Attack – Jason Samek, Cumberland
Attack – Riley Spina, Mt. Hope
Midfield – Tyler Byrnes, Coventry
Midfield – Joshua deWolf, Mt. Hope
Midfield – Nigel Palmer, Chariho
FOGO – Jaden Carnevale, Coventry
LSM – Connor Murray, Mount St. Charles
Defense – Jacob Cox, Prout
Defense – Aidan Haxton, Chariho
Defense – Tyler Rafferty, Westerly
Goalie – Colby Enos, Cumberland

Division III
First Team
Attack – Braxton Bragg, Pilgrim
Attack – Ethan Pezzullo, Pilgrim
Attack – Dante Ianelli, Narragansett
Midfield – Ryan Barlow, Pilgrim
Midfield – Jason DeMacedo, Providence Country Day
Midfield – George Fogarty, Narragansett
FOGO – Connor Widmer, Pilgrim
LSM – Brady Burke, Pilgrim
Defense – Colin Flynn, Narragansett
Defense – Cole Kirker, Providence Country Day
Defense – Griffin Taylor, Pilgrim
Goalie – Christopher Schifino, Toll Gate

Second Team
Attack – Pierce Donnelly, Providence Country Day
Attack – Patrick Poisson, Burrillville
Attack – Evan Waite, Providence Country Day
Midfield – Aiden Baynes, Burrillville
Midfield – Colin Patrick, Narragansett
Midfield – Jameson Young, Providence Country Day
FOGO – Aidan Folan, Burrillville
LSM – Steve Rodrigues, Burrillville
Defense – Nicholas Fyodor, Wheeler
Defense – Dylan Recore, Burrillville
Defense – Stephen Veresko, Ponaganset
Goalie – Stephen Short, Providence Country Day

Division IV
First Team
Attack – Cameron Cabral, North Smithfield
Attack – Matt Craig, Tiverton
Attack – James Sylvester, Smithfield
Midfield – Anthony Mercurio, Smithfield
Midfield – Tristan White, Tiverton
Midfield – Cody Van Golden, Smithfield
FOGO – Mason Taylor, Tiverton
LSM – Chase Rinker, Smithfield
Defense – Seth Pickering, North Smithfield
Defense – Sean Trainor, Smithfield
Defense – Luc Tremblay, Smithfield
Goalie – Dalton Donoyan, Smithfield

Second Team
Attack – Seth Aguiar, Tiverton
Attack – Miles Cormier, Tiverton
Attack – Aleksander Reilly, Smithfield
Midfield – Mike Bealieu, Tiverton
Midfield – Keegan Dutelle, Tiverton
Midfield – Domenic Neri, North Smithfield
FOGO – Lex Tremblay, Smithfield
LSM – Max Mattos, North Smithfield
Defense – Ali Chamseddine, Tiverton
Defense – Aidan Hawkins, Tiverton
Defense – Keegan Zelano, Smithfield
Goalie – Ethan Arruda, Tiverton


Links for Current Standings, Scores and Schedules


Providence Journal



Information on Schools & the RIIL


For questions, comments, corrections, or suggestions relating to this site, please email:



NOTE: This web site and myself are not associated with the RIIL or any school; If you have any questions outside of the content of this site, please direct them to the appropriate contact information on the RIIL web site

Back to Home Page