RIHSS (Home)

Boys Ice Hockey


Current Standings

Past Standings


Team W/L Records

Team W/L Records




Division I (Non-State)

Division II

Division III

Met D (Defunct)

RI New England Titles

RI National Titles

Holt Conference


Boys Ice Hockey Title Totals

Regular Season (All Sports)

Individual School Pages (All Sports)

School Totals (All Sports)

All Sports' Championships Year by Year (Every Division)

All Sports' Championships Year by Year (Top Divisions)

Notes on High School Championships


Championship Results


Division I (Non-State)

Division II

Division III

Defunct Met D



Current Results

Past Results 1993-94 on



First Years of Teams in the RIIL


RI Coaches Association Site




Division I (Non-State) Boys Ice Hockey Champions



1990-91 Burrillville (1)


2006-07 East Greenwich (1)
2007-08 Burrillville (2)
2008-09 Cranston West (1)
2009-10 North Kingstown (1)


2011-12 Moses Brown (1)
2012-13 Barrington (1)
2013-14 Cranston Co-op (2)




  • In 1990-91 a Met A existed independent of the Championship Division and Met B
  • In 2006-07 through 2009-10 a Division I-A existed independent of Division I and Division II
  • Teams that finish 5th, 6th, 7th, and 8th in the overall Division I standings after the regular season qualify for the Division I playoffs; Teams that finish 1st, 2nd, 3rd, and 4th qualify for the State championship series
  • Numbers in parentheses are the number of championships that school won in this division


Links for Scores and Schedules


Providence Journal


Information on Schools & the RIIL

For questions, comments, corrections, or suggestions relating to this site, please email:


NOTE: This web site and myself are not associated with the RIIL or any school; If you have any questions outside of the content of this site, please direct them to the appropriate contact information on the RIIL web site

Back to Home Page