RIHSS (Home)

Unified Volleyball


Current Standings

Past Standings


Team W/L Records

Team W/L Records





Current Results

Past Results


First Years of Teams in the RIIL

Division I Unified Volleyball Champions


2010- Smithfield (1)
2011- Woonsocket (1)
2012- East Greenwich (1)
2013- East Greenwich (2)
2014- Hendricken (1)
2015- East Greenwich (3)
2016- Hendricken (2)
2017- Hendricken (3)
2018- Hendricken (4)
2019- North Kingstown (1)




  • Numbers in parentheses are the number of championships that school won in this division


Links for Current Standings, Scores and Schedules


Providence Journal


Information on Schools & the RIIL

For questions, comments, corrections, or suggestions relating to this site, please email:


NOTE: This web site and myself are not associated with the RIIL or any school; If you have any questions outside of the content of this site, please direct them to the appropriate contact information on the RIIL web site

Back to Home Page