RIHSS (Home)

Boys Volleyball


Current Standings

Past Standings


Team W/L Records

Team W/L Records



Division I

Division II

Division III

Boys Volleyball Title Totals

Regular Season (All Sports)

Individual School Pages (All Sports)

School Totals (All Sports)

All Sports' Championships Year by Year (Every Division)

All Sports' Championships Year by Year (Top Divisions)

Notes on High School Championships


Championship Results

Division I

Division II

Division III



Current Results

Past Results


First Years of Teams in the RIIL


Projo All State




RIVCA All Division




2022 Boys Volleyball
R.I. Volleyball Coaches Association All Division


Division I
First Team
Mason Andrade, North Kingstown
Matt Beaudry, Chariho
Greg Bousquet, La Salle
Jordan Bou, Cranston East
Ryan Osley, Hendricken
Matt Tiernan, Chariho
Tyler White, Chariho

Second Team
Cam Alexander, North Kingstown
Chris Buonaccorsi, Cranston West
Brian Garrepy, Hendricken
Tison Her, Classical
Jack Johnson, La Salle
Brayden Stanger, East Greenwich
Vincent Yin, Cranston East

Third Team
Christian Gramajo, Coventry
Ryan Harrington, North Kingstown
Nick Lisi, La Salle
Sean McManus, North Kingstown
Brendan Pendergast, La Salle
Grant Ramsay, Coventry
Max Silverman, East Greenwich

Division II
First Team
Azael Alvarez, Pilgrim
Connor DeSousa, North Smithfield/Mount St. Charles
Marcus Haik, Westerly
Brett Schwab, East Providence
Ben Sousa, Mount St. Charles/North Smithfield
Caden Sullivan, Mount St. Charles/North Smithfield
Grant Wosencroft, East Providence

Second Team
Kyle Dunn, East Providence
Cam Kelley, Barrington
Jackson Ogle, Westerly
Thomas Mackin, West Warwick
John Mixner, Pilgrim
Dante Wilk, Westerly
Nathan Vanasse, West Warwick

Third Team
Hunter Armitage, Westerly
Jude Booth, Toll Gate
Saloum Diop, Shea/Tolman
Nathan Fowler, Woonsocket
Xavier Hazard, East Providence
Jet Nascimento, Central
Nate Tessier, Mount St. Charles/North Smithfield

Division III
First Team
Elaijah Cardoso, Lincoln
Joseph Centeno-Gonzalez, Johnston
Andre DePina-Gray, St. Raphael
Tyler Dickinson, Lincoln
Mitchell Farrell, Burrillville
Moses Meus, St. Raphael
Noah Rocha, Mt. Hope

Second Team
Julien Crique, Lincoln
Jamilson DePina-Almeida, Central Falls
Cameron DeSante, Burrillville
Porter Fisher, Scituate
Rick Julien, Mt. Hope
Josh Philbrick, Johnston
Kasem Sasa, Johnston

Third Team
Napoleon DeBarros, St. Raphael
Ryan Frenette, Burrillville
Wayne McNamara, Lincoln
Alex Maia, Central Falls
Jason Mathews, Exeter-West Greenwich
Jonah Venditto, St. Raphael
Josh Vitullo, Mt. Hope

Coaches' Association Players of the Year
Division I – Mason Andrade, North Kingstown
Division II – Connor DeSousa, Mount St. Charles/North Smithfield
Division III – Joseph Centeno-Gonzalez, Johnston

Coaches of the Year
Division I – Jhamal Diggs, Cranston East
Division II – Dan Cabral, East Providence
Division III – Greta Lalli, Johnston

Team Sportsmanship Awards
Division I – Classical
Division II – Central
Division III – Central Falls


Links for Current Standings, Scores and Schedules


Providence Journal



Information on Schools & the RIIL


For questions, comments, corrections, or suggestions relating to this site, please email:



NOTE: This web site and myself are not associated with the RIIL or any school; If you have any questions outside of the content of this site, please direct them to the appropriate contact information on the RIIL web site

Back to Home Page