RIHSS (Home)

Field Hockey


Current Standings

Past Standings


Team W/L Records

Team W/L Records



Division I

Division II

Division III



Field Hockey Title Totals

Regular Season (All Sports)

Individual School Pages (All Sports)

School Totals (All Sports)

All Sports' Championships Year by Year (Every Division)

All Sports' Championships Year by Year (Top Divisions)

Notes on High School Championships



Division I

Division II

Division III



Current Results

Past Results


First Years of Teams in the RIIL


Projo All State




RIFHCA All Division




2021 Field Hockey

R.I. Field Hockey Coaches Association All Division

Division I
Player of the Year
Alexandra Mega, East Greenwich

First Team
Julia Bender, La Salle
Callie Caito, La Salle
Georgianne DeFeo, Lincoln School
Emily Dubord, La Salle
Kennedy Jones, Moses Brown
Abby Martel, Barrington
Alexandra Mega, East Greenwich
Vivienne Mueller, Barrington
Catherine Neville, East Greenwich
Lily Procaccianti, Moses Brown
Gianna Salvator, East Greenwich
Mia Stilley, Moses Brown

Second Team
Lily Arcand, La Salle
Charlotte Boss, Lincoln School
Grace Casey, East Greenwich
Violet Gagliano, Barrington
Hope Gee, East Greenwich
Amy Labelle, Barrington
Emma Mueller, Barrington
Caroline Powell, Moses Brown
Olivia Prior, East Greenwich
Jade Shabo, North Kingstown
Emma Wymes, Moses Brown

Honorable Mention
Sydney Boss, Lincoln School
Eryn Harvey, North Kingstown
Camille Heynen, Wheeler
Kate Lowery, La Salle
Margaret Neville, East Greenwich
Lila Salazar, Moses Brown
Peyton Whittet, Barrington

Division II
Co-Players of the Year
Morgan Rainville, Burrillville; Sophia Ziniti, Cumberland

First Team
Elizabeth Cavanagh, Pilgrim
Sarah Cottrell, South Kingstown
Katie Galgay, Cumberland
Mia Holroyd, Smithfield
Jenna Hooper, Cumberland
Katherine Laliberte, South Kingstown
Abigail Lambert, Burrillville
Grace Miguel, Lincoln
Ava Pomposelli, Smithfield
Morgan Rainville, Burrillville
Nora Reilly, Burrillville
Cassie Taber, Tiverton
Sophia Ziniti, Cumberland

Second Team
Grace Bourassa, Bay View
Katelyn Blais, Cumberland
Heather Bliss, Cumberland
Sophia Emidy, Burrillville
Ellie Flanagan, Tiverton
Pauline Helger, Tiverton
Catherine Hien, Lincoln
Maeve Kirwin, South Kingstown
Piper Robbins, South Kingstown
Sophia Schobel, Pilgrim
Brenna Wilson, Burrillville

Honorable Mention
Ashley Daignault, Burrillville
Meghan Falls, Smithfield
Sam Gacioch, Tiverton
Rachael Grieve, Cumberland
Kyla Napolitano, Pilgrim
Katie Nelson, Bay View
Kelsey Smith, Lincoln
Sara Wokoske, South Kingstown

Division III
First Team
Lauren Aliotta, Classical
Kaz Bradley, Rocky Hill
McKenzie Allen, Chariho
Rachel Arabian, Rocky Hill
Chaia Elwell, Chariho
Brianna Fernandes, Woonsocket
Annabelle LaFauci, Toll Gate
Sophia Lindsay, Classical
Francesca McCaughey, Rocky Hill
Anna McLaughlin, Rocky Hill
Lily Maguire, Cranston
Kaitlin Wojcik, Chariho

Second Team
Josie Bakalars, Woonsocket
Lexi Cote, Rocky Hill
Grace DeLuca, Classical
Morgan Fleming, Classical
Emily Jeffrey, Chariho
Alina Jencks, Toll Gate
Ella Johnsen, Cranston East
Lia Kelvington, Chariho
Katie Kerachsky, Rocky Hill
Maura Kitterick, Cranston East
Laurel McIntosh, Chariho

Honorable Mention
Madison Dachowski, Chariho
Lizzie Hayes, Rocky Hill
Kathryn Motta, Toll Gate
Sarah Sainsristil, Cranston East
Jessica Torres, Classical


Links for Current Standings, Scores and Schedules


Providence Journal



Information on Schools & the RIIL


For questions, comments, corrections, or suggestions relating to this site, please email:



NOTE: This web site and myself are not associated with the RIIL or any school; If you have any questions outside of the content of this site, please direct them to the appropriate contact information on the RIIL web site

Back to Home Page