RIHSS (Home)



Current Standing

Past Standings


Team W/L Records

Team W/L Records



Division I

Division II

Division III

Division IV (Defunct)


Fast-Pitch Softball Title Totals

Regular Season (All Sports)

Individual School Pages (All Sports)

School Totals (All Sports)

All Sports' Championships Year by Year (Every Division)

All Sports' Championships Year by Year (Top Divisions)

Notes on High School Championships


Championship Results

Division I

Division II

Division III

Division IV (Defunct)



Current Results

Past Results


First Years of Teams in the RIIL


Projo All State




RIFSCA All Division





2022 Softball
R.I. Fast Pitch Softball Coaches Association All Division


Division I
First Team
Reilly Austin, Cumberland
Sam Bergantino, Coventry
Lauren Boyd, Smithfield
Makenzie Bessette, Cranston West
Anna Costello, Moses Brown
Hannah Hawley, Coventry
Emily Heath, Bay View
Keira Quadros, East Providence
Arianna Rodi, La Salle
Phoenyx Silva, La Salle
Sarah Trosin, Bay View
Alyssa Twomey, Pilgrim

Second Team
Emily Bessette, Cranston West
Gillian Brown, Pilgrim
Allie Casavant, Cumberland
Gemma D’Orazio, St. Raphael
Ava Hawley, Coventry
Giuliana Iolongo, La Salle
Sadie Lallier, St. Raphael
Cayley McCurdy, Smithfield
Kate Nickerson, Scituate
Ava Rao, Chariho
Jaiden Tonucci, La Salle
Ava Wasylow, Bay View

Third Team
Sophia Crudale, Cranston West
Genna D’Amato, Pilgrim
Ava Giguere, North Kingstown
Abby Fortin, Burrillville/North Smithfield
Sarah Jones, South Kingstown
Julianna Masse, Moses Brown
Ava Mendence, East Providence
Leah Saunders, Smithfield
Elyse Saccoccio, Coventry
Samantha Simonds, St. Raphael
Sage Soares, Coventry
Gigi Sosa, East Providence

Honorable Mention
Riley Chartier, La Salle
Paige Cote, Cranston West
Josie DiTroia, Moses BRown
Sydney Duclos, St. Raphael
Abbie Green-Sermak, Bay View
Lacie Grenier, Cumberland
Ashley Klingberg, Coventry
Emma Kocab, Chariho
Sam Ledger, Burrillville/North Smithfield
Audra McDonnell, Pilgrim
Hannah McHale, North Kingstown
Skyla Oliveira, Smithfield
Sophia Patterson, East Providence
Maura Pendergast, Scituate
Ava Wentworth, South Kingstown

Division II-North
First Team
Brea Alves, West Warwick
Ava Fairbanks, East Greenwich
Brooke Fairbanks, East Greenwich
Julia Krause, Toll Gate
Emily Iannuccilli, Johnston
Olivia Pedro, North Providence
Sydnee Perreault, Toll Gate
Meghan Viveiros, Ponaganset
Olivia Young, Mount St. Charles

Second Team
Mackenzie Briggs, West Warwick
Lauren Cipriano, Lincoln
Ava DiFiore, Ponaganset
Charlotte Labossiere, Lincoln
Katie Motta, Toll Gate
Margaret Neville, East Greenwich
Dakota Owen, Woonsocket
Arianna Velasquez, Johnston

Third Team
Zoe Battersby, West Warwick
Emma Harold, Toll Gate
Catherine Hein, Lincoln
Samantha Lombardi, East Greenwich
Brianna Pedro, North Providence
Karena Prado, Cranston East
Maia Salvo, Ponaganset

Honorable Mention
Victoria Butler, Johnston
Teaghan Bristol, East Greenwich
Ava Dorgan, North Providence
Rylie Forcier, Woonsocket
Julia Maker, Toll Gate
Houstyn McConaghy, Lincoln
Isabel Melanson, Mount St. Charles
Jaylanie Rosado, Cranston East
Rachael Sayler, Ponaganset
Tianna Keovongvichit, West Warwick

Division II-South
First Team
Reily Amaral, Mt. Hope
Karissa Dupuis, Middletown
Emily Jacques, Prout
Ashley Kaiser, Prout
Emily Raleigh, Exeter-West Greenwich
Grace Stephenson, Mt. Hope
Livy Waranis, Narragansett
Sophia Valentini, Westerly

Second Team
Michaela Baer, Barrington
Dylan Bellows, Narragansett
Ella Bolano, Middletown
Sydney Crowell, Mt. Hope
Kaelyn Mahoney, Portsmouth
Meghan Mancini, Prout
Grace Plourde, Tiverton
Alex Stoehr, Westerly
Elsa White, Mt. Hope

Third Team
Grace Blessing, Narragansett
Emma Caracciolo, Westerly
Megan Malone, Portsmouth
Abby Smith, Prout
Jadya Sylvia, Mt. Hope
Brynn Palmer, Rogers
Vinessa Perenti, Exeter-West Greenwich
Kelsey Webly, Middletown

Honorable Mention
Rachel Andrade, Exeter-West Greenwich
Dina Arnold, Westerly
Molly Green, Prout
Maggie Lauder, Portsmouth
Logan Levesque, Mt. Hope
Morgan Martin, Barrington
Abby Monkevicz, Tiverton
Dharma Parks, Narragansett
Tierney Phelan, Middletown
Hannah Reilly, Rogers

Division III
First Team
Yanexa Almonte, Times2/Paul Cuffee
Cheyenne Cooper, Shea/Tolman
Janayah Gordon, Shea/Tolman
Merry Griffin, Wheeler
Panida Melia, Davies
Angela Rivera, Central
Gabriella Rosario, Central
Silvia Vileno, Classical

Second Team
Madi Blanchette, Davies
Rashel Duran, Times2/Paul Cuffee
Madison Gibbons, Shea/Tolman
Jolie Pari, Davies
Genna Steever, Wheeler
Noelia Tavera, Central
Alexysa Torres, Central Falls
Amelia Vargas, Classical

Third Team
Ami Avila-Sosa, Shea/Tolman
Gina Carpenter, Shea/Tolman
Pamela Galva, Central Falls
Vivian Hoffman, Classical
Reiley Murray, Davies
Lexi Miller, Wheeler
Solimar Ortiz, Central
Nevaeh Rivera-Robles, Central

Honorable Mention
Jasmine Berganza, Classical
Lauren Bradshaw, Davies
Isa Castano, Wheeler
Jamila Coleman, Shea/Tolman
Roxanne Garcia, Times2/Paul Cuffee
Eryka Mercado, Juanita Sanchez
Katherine Santos, Central
Jeasley Ochoa, Central Falls
Ayva Satanoski, Hope

Coaches of the Year
Division I – Mario Vendeittelli, Smithfield
Division II-North – Rob Petrucci, East Greenwich
Division II-South – Mark Paliotta, Narragansett
Division III – Jim Bush, Wheeler; Selena Martinez, Central Falls

Team Sportsmanship Awards
Division I – Chariho
Division II-North – North Providence
Division II-North – North Providence
Division III - Block Island


Links for Current Standings, Scores and Schedules


Providence Journal



Information on Schools & the RIIL


For questions, comments, corrections, or suggestions relating to this site, please email:



NOTE: This web site and myself are not associated with the RIIL or any school; If you have any questions outside of the content of this site, please direct them to the appropriate contact information on the RIIL web site

Back to Home Page