RIHSS (Home)

Girls Lacrosse


Current Standings

Past Standings


Team W/L Records

Team W/L Records



Division I

Division II

Division III

Division I-A (Defunct)

SENE Division I

SENE Division II

Girls Lacrosse Title Totals

Regular Season (All Sports)

Individual School Pages (All Sports)

School Totals (All Sports)

All Sports' Championships Year by Year (Every Division)

All Sports' Championships Year by Year (Top Divisions)

Notes on High School Championships


Championship Results

Division I

Division II

Division III

Division I-A (Defunct)



Current Results

Past Results


First Years of Teams in the RIIL


Projo All State




RILCA All Division






Division I Girls Lacrosse Champions


2001- Barrington (1)
2002- Barrington (2)
2003- Barrington (3)
2004- Barrington (4)
2005- Barrington (5)
2006- Barrington (6)
2007- Barrington (7)
2008- Moses Brown (1)
2009- Barrington (8)
2010- Barrington (9)
2011- North Kingstown (1)
2012- Moses Brown (2)
2013- Barrington (10)
2014- Barrington (11)
2015- Moses Brown (3)
2016- Moses Brown (4)
2017- Moses Brown (5)
2018- Moses Brown (6)
2019- Moses Brown (7)

2020- Season cancelled due to virus
2021- Moses Brown (8)
2022- Barrington (12)




  • 2005 on called Division I (all other years known as State)
  • Numbers in parentheses are the number of championships that school won in this division


Links for Current Standings, Scores and Schedules


Providence Journal



Information on Schools & the RIIL


For questions, comments, corrections, or suggestions relating to this site, please email:



NOTE: This web site and myself are not associated with the RIIL or any school; If you have any questions outside of the content of this site, please direct them to the appropriate contact information on the RIIL web site

Back to Home Page